Testimonials Oyer Macoviak and Associates
Pris Neulander
Pris Neulander

19:18 28 Jan 16

It's great to find an insurance agency that actually cares! Our agent, Cheryl, not only seeks the best insurance at the lowest rate, but also follows up to make sure everything is as expected. We have used her for home, condo and automobile insurance and have recommended her to friends. Oyer Macoviak has consistently met our needs with courtesy, efficiency and caring.

Abby Duane
Abby Duane

23:25 10 Feb 16

The staff is a pleasure to work with and are extremely helpful. Transitioning our homeowner's insurance over to Oyer, Macoviak and Assoc was simple and painless! 🙂 I worked directly with Cheryl and she's a pleasure to deal with!

Kim Maxwell
Kim Maxwell

14:54 22 Mar 16

You offer excellent customer service and are proactive in terms of getting competitive quotes for our coverage, which has helped us save money on our auto insurance.

ROBAUD3940
ROBAUD3940

15:19 05 Apr 16

Each time we've had a contact with Oyer,Macoviak they have acted professionally and been helpful.

Chelsea Erwin
Chelsea Erwin

15:37 12 Jan 16

Oyer, Macoviak and Associates have been so great to me. Very professional and always helpful.

Bonnie Shapot
Bonnie Shapot

19:39 09 May 17

We are extremely happy with Oyer, Macoviak and Associates. We are with them for many years and switched ALL our insurance needs over to them. We have recommended them to quite a few people and each and everyone thanked us for the introduction. They have the BEST staff. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They take good care of us.

Just me Doris
Just me Doris

03:35 14 May 17

Very helpful and friendly staff! They make you feel like you're more than just another customer. Greatly recommend when in search for insurance!Visit Oyer, Macoviak and Associates! You will be highly pleased and satisfied with their service!

See All Reviews

Write a review

Oyer, Macoviak and Associates
4.8


powered by Facebook

Doris Dejesus
Doris Dejesus

2017-04-28T19:52:59+0000

Love the staff! Very friendly and helpful! If you need insurance, stop searching - This is the place to go!

Rebecca Holechek
Rebecca Holechek

2016-12-13T17:58:27+0000

So professional from the person answering the phone to the agent that helped us with our auto policy. Marie was always quick to respond and answered all our questions. Plus we saved money. Looking forward to moving our homeowners insurance to them also.

Simone Rezende
Simone Rezende

2016-08-16T17:09:47+0000

We are very pleased with Oyer, Macoviak and Associates.
They gave us excellent pricing, excellent service and excellent customer service (newsletters, prompt and professional replies from the representatives). I would recommend the company to anyone looking for great service and good prices!

Ron Darna
Ron Darna

2016-08-08T12:58:19+0000

We appreciate that Oyer Macoviak & Associates have our interest in mind by recommending additional coverages to enhance our HO policy

Cindy N Townsend
Cindy N Townsend

2016-05-24T18:40:32+0000

Cheryl's response time was impeccable. She provided more than one option for insurance and provide options to reduce the premium costs without being asked. Then she also recommended a contractor to provide services that would help reduce premium and then provided the quote extremely quick always checking to make sure I was satisfied and had covered all my bases.

Other providers only gave me the highest priced option and made no mention as to how I could reduce costs. It saved me $1,600 dollars. THANKS CHERYL!

Aden Reese
Aden Reese

2016-05-20T20:21:13+0000

Oyer and macoviak were a breath of fresh air after all the bad experiences I had trying to get insurance for my business. either the prices were way too high or they couldn't get coverage for my LP gas business at all. I had one company get shut down while they had my deposit.
Thank God I tried Oyer and macoviak... They were prompt and proffesional...and got me a great rate. everything went smoothly I got insurance at a great price with great service.
5 stars.

Deborah Anderson Holthouse
Deborah Anderson Holthouse

2016-02-10T02:53:51+0000

The staff is always very helpful and patient!
We have building insurance and a great referral agent on Medical Insurance.

Sharon Grcevic
Sharon Grcevic

2016-02-02T15:44:45+0000

They are the best. Been with them many years for my personal and business policies. I also recommend them to all my real estate buyers for their residential insurance needs. Always friendly and helpful service.

Una Galligan
Una Galligan

2015-04-23T15:27:16+0000

I want to let every know that this company is the most wonderful company to do business with
I got my insurence from them 2012
We found the staff friendly professional and all so helpful
We had some very horrifcie experence with other insurance company in Boynton Beach. I am very glad I was recommended to Oyer, Macoviak and Associates
Martin and Una Galligan

Chino Mourlot
Chino Mourlot

2014-06-03T17:17:45+0000

If need insurance call them, they are professional, sincere in helping their clients and potential clients, or email