Testimonials Oyer Macoviak and Associates
Pris Neulander
Pris Neulander
19:18 28 Jan 16
It's great to find an insurance agency that actually cares! Our agent, Cheryl, not only seeks the best insurance at the lowest rate, but also follows up to make sure everything is as expected. We have used her for home, condo and automobile insurance and have recommended her to friends. Oyer Macoviak has consistently met our needs with courtesy, efficiency and caring.
Abby Duane
Abby Duane
23:25 10 Feb 16
The staff is a pleasure to work with and are extremely helpful. Transitioning our homeowner's insurance over to Oyer, Macoviak and Assoc was simple and painless! 🙂 I worked directly with Cheryl and she's a pleasure to deal with!
Kim Maxwell
Kim Maxwell
14:54 22 Mar 16
You offer excellent customer service and are proactive in terms of getting competitive quotes for our coverage, which has helped us save money on our auto insurance.
ROBAUD3940
ROBAUD3940
15:19 05 Apr 16
Each time we've had a contact with Oyer,Macoviak they have acted professionally and been helpful.
Chelsea Erwin
Chelsea Erwin
15:37 12 Jan 16
Oyer, Macoviak and Associates have been so great to me. Very professional and always helpful.
Bonnie Shapot
Bonnie Shapot
19:39 09 May 17
We are extremely happy with Oyer, Macoviak and Associates. We are with them for many years and switched ALL our insurance needs over to them. We have recommended them to quite a few people and each and everyone thanked us for the introduction. They have the BEST staff. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They take good care of us.
Just me Doris
Just me Doris
03:35 14 May 17
Very helpful and friendly staff! They make you feel like you're more than just another customer. Greatly recommend when in search for insurance!Visit Oyer, Macoviak and Associates! You will be highly pleased and satisfied with their service!
See All Reviews Write a review
Oyer, Macoviak and Associates
4.8
powered by Facebook
Claude Chabot
Claude Chabot
2018-05-01T01:52:57+0000
Avi Fuchs
Avi Fuchs
2018-04-07T16:39:10+0000
This company embodies what true customer service should be. They are professional and knowledgeable about all issues that relate to insurance. More importantly, they have a terrific team of agents who are a pleasure to deal with. I have recommended them to several of my clients and they have all had similar experiences. Give them a call, you will not be disappointed!
Patricia Zukas
Patricia Zukas
2018-03-10T16:09:57+0000
Scott Glance
Scott Glance
2018-01-31T02:45:02+0000
Anna Yermenson
Anna Yermenson
2017-11-30T00:11:09+0000
Barbara Rubin Byer
Barbara Rubin Byer
2017-11-01T11:12:15+0000
Friendly and prompt service. Replied to all inquires!
Patty Guttman Wolbe
Patty Guttman Wolbe
2017-10-02T15:56:40+0000
I have gotten wonderful service from Macoviak and Associates. They are informed and have always gotten back to me immediately. They also found me the best prices. For these reasons, I recommend them and will continue doing business with this company.
Brenda Russo
Brenda Russo
2017-09-23T22:54:52+0000
Very efficient & friendly staff. Got all my insurance policies thru them. They did all the researching & found me the best prices.
Doris Dejesus
Doris Dejesus
2017-04-28T19:52:59+0000
Love the staff! Very friendly and helpful! If you need insurance, stop searching - This is the place to go!
Kathi Mueller
Kathi Mueller
2017-04-25T13:16:58+0000
Rebecca Holechek
Rebecca Holechek
2016-12-13T17:58:27+0000
So professional from the person answering the phone to the agent that helped us with our auto policy. Marie was always quick to respond and answered all our questions. Plus we saved money. Looking forward to moving our homeowners insurance to them also.
Simone Rezende
Simone Rezende
2016-08-16T17:09:47+0000
We are very pleased with Oyer, Macoviak and Associates. They gave us excellent pricing, excellent service and excellent customer service (newsletters, prompt and professional replies from the representatives). I would recommend the company to anyone looking for great service and good prices!
Ron Darna
Ron Darna
2016-08-08T12:58:19+0000
We appreciate that Oyer Macoviak & Associates have our interest in mind by recommending additional coverages to enhance our HO policy
Stuart M Sims
Stuart M Sims
2016-05-27T19:35:07+0000
They are on top of all my insurance needs. they advise me when premiums are due, when to change to another insurance company due to one with a better rate or when a company is downgraded. I would highly recommend them
Kenneth Rosenbaum
Kenneth Rosenbaum
2016-05-25T14:26:25+0000
Cindy N Townsend
Cindy N Townsend
2016-05-24T18:40:32+0000
Cheryl's response time was impeccable. She provided more than one option for insurance and provide options to reduce the premium costs without being asked. Then she also recommended a contractor to provide services that would help reduce premium and then provided the quote extremely quick always checking to make sure I was satisfied and had covered all my bases.Other providers only gave me the highest priced option and made no mention as to how I could reduce costs. It saved me $1,600 dollars. THANKS CHERYL!
Aden Reese
Aden Reese
2016-05-20T20:21:13+0000
Oyer and macoviak were a breath of fresh air after all the bad experiences I had trying to get insurance for my business. either the prices were way too high or they couldn't get coverage for my LP gas business at all. I had one company get shut down while they had my deposit. Thank God I tried Oyer and macoviak... They were prompt and proffesional...and got me a great rate. everything went smoothly I got insurance at a great price with great service.5 stars.
Audrey Douglas
Audrey Douglas
2016-04-28T01:28:36+0000
Deborah Anderson Holthouse
Deborah Anderson Holthouse
2016-02-10T02:53:51+0000
The staff is always very helpful and patient! We have building insurance and a great referral agent on Medical Insurance.
Sharon Grcevic
Sharon Grcevic
2016-02-02T15:44:45+0000
They are the best. Been with them many years for my personal and business policies. I also recommend them to all my real estate buyers for their residential insurance needs. Always friendly and helpful service.
Una Galligan
Una Galligan
2015-04-23T15:27:16+0000
I want to let every know that this company is the most wonderful company to do business with I got my insurence from them 2012We found the staff friendly professional and all so helpful We had some very horrifcie experence with other insurance company in Boynton Beach. I am very glad I was recommended to Oyer, Macoviak and Associates Martin and Una Galligan
Andrea R. McDonough
Andrea R. McDonough
2013-12-12T01:29:06+0000
Bradley Ryan Soto
Bradley Ryan Soto
2013-08-08T18:58:24+0000
Jesus Jaimes
Jesus Jaimes
2013-07-23T22:34:52+0000